Events Calendar

January, 2019
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 12:00pm
    BACS Net by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Nets
  • Sunday, January 06, 2019 09:00pm
    BEARS 2M Net - ABØRX by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Nets
  • Monday, January 07, 2019 05:00pm
    Business Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 09:00pm
    BEARS 2M Net - ADØWX by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Nets
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 01:00pm
    EOC Equipment Check Net by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Nets
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 09:00pm
    BEARS 2M Net - K2DP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Nets
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 05:00pm
    Program / Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 08:00am - 01:00pm
    Winterfest 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Hamfests
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 09:00pm
    BEARS 2M Net - NØSO by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Nets
February, 2019
  • Sunday, February 03, 2019 09:00pm
    BEARS 2M Net - NØPNQ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Nets